Roxanne Campbell Nail Lacquer Review + Giveaway

Roxanne Campbell Nail Lacquer Review + Giveaway
Oh hello, Autumn/Winter Shades! I love wearing darker and vampier colours on my nails this time of year. I recently received these gorgeous nail lacquers from Roxanne Campbell and I am completely in love with them!
Roxanne Campbell Nail Lacquer Review + Giveaway Roxanne Campbell Nail Lacquer Review + Giveaway
Roxanne Campbell is a Celebrity nail expert with over eleven years experience in the industry. She is the lead Manicurist/Nail Artist at London and New York Fashion Week and has even worked her magic on Adele and supermodel Jourdan Dunn!
After spotting a gap in the market Roxanne has created her own brand of luxury one coat nail lacquers with the shades inspired by fashion icons and seasonal trends. All Roxanne’s nail lacquers are made in the U.K, cruelty fee, 3 Free Formaldehyde, Toluene and Camphor.
 Roxanne Campbell Nail Lacquer Review + Giveaway
I personally love doing my nails myself as it means I can switch up the colours whenever I want and I love the convenience and comfort of doing them at home. Read on to hear my review on the Roxanne Campbell nail lacquers and how you can enter to win and to try them for yourself!
Roxanne Campbell Nail Lacquer Review + Giveaway

The Nail Lacquers

I have sampled the shades: Stormy Weather, Expensive Taste, Wine and Dine and I think they are all perfect for this time of year.

The packaging is really sleek and minimal, it feels very luxe. The bottle actually reminds me a lot of Chanel or Dior polish.

Each individual colour is so vibrant, I found I only needed one coat to achieve that glossy, shiny finish. The formula is really high quality and with the amazing brush you can paint your nail easily and neatly within seconds. They have a high shine finish, that looks amazing on it’s own, however I finished  mine with a top coat and got five days wear from them before chipping. Which considering I am quite (very!!) clumsy I think this is really good.

You can enter below to win the three shades that I tried, the giveaway will be open for three weeks.


a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

I hope you enjoy this post and good look if you enter the giveaway. Thank you so much Roxanne for sending me these amazing nail lacquers and for offering one of my readers such an amazing prize!

Show Roxanne some love on her social media channels below

Follow me on Social Media to stay updated ❤

Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Pinterest | Bloglovin

Love Hayley X

Follow:

96 Comments

  1. Donna
    November 22, 2017 / 8:31 pm

    Looks a fabulous product

  2. Bev B
    November 23, 2017 / 3:15 am

    The Wine & Dine from this range looks rich and gorgeous. I always love a shade of red for toes and something neutral for fingers.

    • nourishyourglow
      November 23, 2017 / 12:42 pm

      I’m exactly the same. The Wine & Dine is gorgeous colour x

  3. November 23, 2017 / 2:47 pm

    I love deep purple shades!

    • nourishyourglow
      November 23, 2017 / 2:55 pm

      Me too! Perfect for this time of year! x

  4. Angela Treadway
    November 23, 2017 / 3:12 pm

    purple x

  5. Alica
    November 23, 2017 / 3:33 pm

    I am the darker the better kind of girl! Deep reds and purples, even black when the mood takes me! 🙂

  6. Fiona Timms
    November 23, 2017 / 4:44 pm

    silver

  7. Honey McKinley
    November 23, 2017 / 5:02 pm

    Depends on my mood – bright teal/turquoise, reds and wines, purples and lilacs, dark blue/black with or without shimmer or glitter, bright pink, khaki. I totally mix it up.

  8. Fiona waterworth
    November 23, 2017 / 8:30 pm

    KISS ME FIRST

  9. maria blythin
    November 23, 2017 / 9:02 pm

    purple x

  10. Kirsteen Mackay
    November 23, 2017 / 9:05 pm

    My favourite shade is Expensive Taste

  11. November 23, 2017 / 11:52 pm

    I have too many favourites, metallics, pinks & grey

  12. Violet Phillippo
    November 24, 2017 / 12:41 am

    Usually dark pink but out of the range I like Stormy Weather.

  13. Ray Dodds
    November 24, 2017 / 10:00 am

    Deep purple shades

  14. Kimberly O
    November 24, 2017 / 10:03 am

    My favorite is fire engine red. Thanks.

  15. doreen lamoureux
    November 24, 2017 / 1:48 pm

    My favorites are red, pinks and a French manicure.
    dorcontest at gmail dotcom

  16. Linda Svarovsky
    November 24, 2017 / 3:38 pm

    I like the Wine and Dine shade, so pretty.

  17. Carly S
    November 24, 2017 / 6:49 pm

    I like a dark, classic red shade.

  18. Calvin F.
    November 24, 2017 / 6:56 pm

    Gloss white if I had to pick

  19. Jana S
    November 24, 2017 / 7:47 pm

    I love pale colors that look very natural.

  20. isis1981uk
    November 24, 2017 / 8:25 pm

    I love metallics like gold & silver!

  21. Erin N
    November 24, 2017 / 10:24 pm

    My favourite shade of nail polish is RED or pinks! 🙂

  22. Julie bolduc
    November 24, 2017 / 10:51 pm

    I like the colour plum

  23. Donnas
    November 24, 2017 / 11:17 pm

    I really like light shades, almost a nude polish look.

  24. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 25, 2017 / 12:44 am

    My favorite shades are dark purples and reds.

  25. DebP
    November 25, 2017 / 1:10 am

    I love a nice, deep wine red.

  26. Natalie Schilla
    November 25, 2017 / 2:32 am

    I like pink shades the best

  27. Marlene V
    November 25, 2017 / 2:42 am

    I love the dark reds like the Wine and Dine colour

  28. Heather Swanson
    November 25, 2017 / 4:30 am

    stormy weather

  29. mari sutherland
    November 25, 2017 / 4:24 pm

    Love deep reds like Expensive taste

  30. Heather Haigh
    November 25, 2017 / 4:46 pm

    I love plums and golds.

  31. ali thorpe
    November 25, 2017 / 5:08 pm

    I like very dark reds or bold bright ones.

  32. lindsay chadburn
    November 25, 2017 / 5:43 pm

    i love wintery berry colours

  33. Jade Pawley
    November 25, 2017 / 7:22 pm

    I am loving dark/bold colours at the moment like burgundy or a grey!

  34. stuart hargreaves
    November 25, 2017 / 7:55 pm

    pale pinks nice

  35. November 25, 2017 / 9:24 pm

    i love bronze colour nail polish

  36. Jules Eley
    November 25, 2017 / 9:30 pm

    I love deep burgundy

  37. Geena Jean O'Banion
    November 25, 2017 / 11:47 pm

    I like medium red color

  38. Colette
    November 25, 2017 / 11:51 pm

    WIne and Dine looks absolutely stunning!

  39. kristamiller5425
    November 26, 2017 / 12:16 am

    I like the gray one

  40. Solange
    November 26, 2017 / 1:36 am

    Red

  41. Kerry Kilmister
    November 26, 2017 / 2:34 am

    I love the Wine and Dine shade

  42. Claire Glace
    November 26, 2017 / 12:23 pm

    I love Nudes…..

  43. Rhia
    November 26, 2017 / 12:26 pm

    Wine and done would be the one I tried first.
    I love rich, dark berry colours and deep jewel tones in autumn/winter!

  44. helen tovell
    November 26, 2017 / 6:06 pm

    Mine is bright red

  45. Angela Wilcox
    November 26, 2017 / 7:31 pm

    I love really dark reds like Expensive taste

  46. claire woods
    November 26, 2017 / 7:33 pm

    pink

  47. Hannah Rowley
    November 26, 2017 / 8:21 pm

    I love plum colours especially this time of year

  48. leanne weir
    November 26, 2017 / 9:02 pm

    the pale pink is fab

  49. jemma dwyer
    November 27, 2017 / 12:42 pm

    dark reds or black

  50. Chantelle Daigle
    November 27, 2017 / 4:17 pm

    I love the wine color!

  51. Charlotte
    November 27, 2017 / 4:43 pm

    i love my glittery purples!

  52. Amanda Tanner
    November 27, 2017 / 6:55 pm

    Bright pinks and black

  53. Lucy Rapposelli
    November 28, 2017 / 5:48 am

    I love them all

  54. Tanya Deliyska
    November 28, 2017 / 9:05 pm

    My fave shade is ‘Violets are Blue’.

  55. Cherry Edwards
    November 28, 2017 / 10:39 pm

    Stormy Weather is right on trend at the moment – love it

  56. Donna S
    November 29, 2017 / 9:42 pm

    the Wine and Dine shade 🙂

  57. Jenn Gillies
    November 29, 2017 / 10:45 pm

    I love all shades of blue

  58. Ruth Harwood
    November 30, 2017 / 10:45 am

    I love sparkling Silver

  59. Haya
    December 2, 2017 / 6:35 am

    I love grey. It’s so chic.

  60. December 2, 2017 / 3:42 pm

    I’m quite into the grey and silver shades at the moment.

  61. ceril Roberts
    December 3, 2017 / 8:14 pm

    Love Stormy Weather colour

  62. Christina Palmer
    December 3, 2017 / 9:05 pm

    Bright red

  63. Brenda Witherspoon-Bedard
    December 5, 2017 / 8:17 pm

    I am starting to like some of the nude colours lately

  64. Mary Gardner
    December 5, 2017 / 9:06 pm

    I like pinks or metalics.

  65. Trinity Rosario
    December 5, 2017 / 10:47 pm

    I always go for glitters and metallic colors!

  66. Marguerite Sheldon
    December 6, 2017 / 10:16 am

    The grey shade is lovely and something I’ve never worn before!

  67. December 9, 2017 / 4:51 pm

    I love dark reds and grey shades.

  68. adeinne tonner
    December 10, 2017 / 2:19 pm

    My favourite nail polish shade has to be anything yellow

  69. Ray Becker
    December 11, 2017 / 12:26 pm

    deep purple

  70. Sally Collingwood
    December 11, 2017 / 5:02 pm

    Love all pale pinks

  71. Keith Hunt
    December 11, 2017 / 8:13 pm

    My teen likes light purple

  72. December 11, 2017 / 10:51 pm

    Coral pink

  73. Eve ogden
    December 11, 2017 / 11:04 pm

    I love red

  74. janine atkin
    December 11, 2017 / 11:43 pm

    i like neutral shades

  75. Louise Reeks
    December 12, 2017 / 10:07 am

    the dark red colour

  76. December 12, 2017 / 10:37 am

    I love silvery grey colours.

  77. DEBORAH BIRD
    December 12, 2017 / 12:48 pm

    I love purples and pinks x

  78. paula cheadle
    December 12, 2017 / 1:24 pm

    I like pale colours for every day, but when I go out I love different bright colours, but my all time fave is green

  79. Lisa Wilkinson
    December 12, 2017 / 1:53 pm

    I love coral pink

  80. Carla Carthy
    December 12, 2017 / 3:47 pm

    I love red for the festive holidays and purple as its my favourite colour what a fab giveaway XOX 🙂

  81. Adrian Bold
    December 12, 2017 / 4:30 pm

    A dark, classic red shade

  82. donna l jones
    December 12, 2017 / 8:30 pm

    Deep purple shades

  83. fionajk42
    December 12, 2017 / 10:03 pm

    It depends on the season. In winter I definitely prefer darker shades such as burgundy and plum..

  84. Leeanne Clifford
    December 12, 2017 / 10:23 pm

    The wine and dine shade. Red is my go to choice for nails

  85. Katie Mcginley
    December 12, 2017 / 10:56 pm

    I like pinks and silver

  86. Amy Jo mclellan
    December 12, 2017 / 11:36 pm

    I’m a fan of a bold red!

  87. Ruth Wollerton
    December 12, 2017 / 11:43 pm

    I love bright red to SPARKLE with glamour